BLOGGANY

Impersonal Blog

In Daily on December 11, 2010 at 21:40

I want my blog to be an impersonal blog, i want people to jugde me for my taste and not my personal things, but sometimes is  relief to just blog about the things on your mind and feelings.

My condition rigth now: SUPER exhausted!

I woke up at 6 o’clock today, had my examination, that btw went sooooo much (soooo) better then I thougth. I thougth I had fucked up the whole thing, they brougth me in again and told my that I got the grade 5, thats a B rigth? So that was today’s highligth for me.

After that I had to go to “work” at my basketball hall, like yesterday. It’s fun to meet people that you haven’t seen for a while, it was kinda good meeting other people that you know good enough and can talk to, since I’ve haven’t talk so much with the other people’s that I normally hang with lately.

Anyway, my friends want me to join them and party since we don’t see eachother so much.. I’m sitting home, and the thought of going out and have fun is tempting but the thought of being around people is not. My sisters friend has finally moved in, but she want us to go some other teammates and watch movie and etc. Tempting but not.. So since my ass fits so good with my sofa, so I’ve made a choice, I’m staying home alone again, so much more tempting!

That’s me except I don’t hate parties!

Today I had 40 views on my blog without promoting, how? When? And who? It’s not like people comment. I mean I have my blogadress on twitter, but I don’t got so many followers there, I even got friends that I follow and talk to, that’s not following me, lol..

But anywaaaay, my point was that I’m exhausted and tired today, I wanna sleep, sleep, sleep and sleep.. But I wanna have fun with my friends too, so dilemma but not. It’s sad that I can’t be with them just because I don’t wanna meet people.. But anywaaay (AGAIN), this was a sad post. So I’ll quit while I’m on it.. Sorry, but life is not easy, rigth, but could be better and could be worse, pick and choose..

I promise, this is my only personal post, last atleast.. Boooooring… So where’s the fashion ay? And btw, thinking of changing theme on this blog, something that not me, you that I know and a million others have.. I just hope I find one that’s nice enough 🙂 (or am I not allow to smile?)

Here we go: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z0dF6TvkcvU

  1. Lol@ you me and a million others!

    Nice one 🙂 I kinda feel the same way from time to that.
    Uve noticed… !
    Stay in.. and OUT untill you feel like it 🙂

    Check my newest post “From the outside looking in”

    JM

    • sååååå den!! true story der as.. Uff, stay in, and OUT, i don’t know, så utrolig vanskelig å ta et valg om dagen as. Since I am anynomous og greier.. :/’
      keep up the good work JM! (L) jeg har ikke hjerte… heheh..

  2. Hehehe… Du har all rett til å ikke ha hjerte noen ganger. Cant please em all 😉
    JM

Leave a comment